Board of Trustees

The SunCrest Board of Trustee Members
The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the community and is comprised of SunCrest Residents, voted on by the members of the SunCrest Owners Association (residents) and an appointed Draper City (Declarant) representative. If you would like to contact your SunCrest Board Members, you may send an email to the email address below. 

If you'd like to contact the Board of Trustees, please email and they will get back to you as quickly as they can. 

President:  Adam Koch
Vice President:  Dave Auguson
Secretary: Lisa Holcomb
Treasurer:  Larry Nilssen
Board of Trustee: Bill Maxwell